Neil Young 1971-02-27.flac15
Neil Young
Royal Festival Hall
London, England

lineage: master tapes > CDR > CoolEdit > FLAC

CD1 [0:37:06]
01. On The Way Home
02. Tell Me Why
03. Old Man
04. Journey Through The Past
05. Cowgirl In The Sand
06. The Bridge
07. The Loner
08. Don't Let It Bring You Down
09. See The Sky About To Rain

CD2 [0:47:42]
10. Out On The Weekend
11. I Am A Child
12. Ohio
13. Love In Mind
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Heart Of Gold
16. A Man Needs A Maid
17. Harvest
18. The Needle And The Damage Done
19. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
20. Dance Dance Dance
21. Expecting To Fly

note: The first song of each CD fades (OTWH and OOTW),
these fades are present on the master tapes.