Neil Young
Cobo Hall, Detroit, Michigan, USA
w/ the Stray Gators

We're very pleased to upload the second installment of the BR Archives.
A combined production by BR, Reel Records and Agovigli.
Please note that this upload contains the following folders:

A. Direct Transfer of the BR Analog Master (no editing whatsoever)
B. Fully edited version of the show by Reel Records
C. Artwork provided by Agovigli and fotographs supplied by friends

Source: BR, unknown equipment
Location: Balcony, second row, left
Lineage: BR Analog Audience Master > DRAGON > CD-R > EAC > WAV > RR-Edit > TLH(8) > DIME
RR-Edit = editing by Reel Records (Soundforge, Magix Samplitude, BBE Sonic Maximizer, sev. Plug-Ins > WAV > TLH (8) > FLAC)
Releases: BR-2009-002-a/b (Direct Transfer) and BR-2009-002-c/d (RR-Edit Version)
Artwork: Included, produced by Agovigli

Disc 1:

1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. LA
4. Journey Through The Past
5. I Am A Child
6. Sugar Mountain
7. Borrowed Tune
8. Out On The Weekend
9. Band Introduction / Harvest
10. Old Man
11. Heart Of Gold

Disc 2:

1. Audience / Tune-up
2. Come Along And Say You Will
3. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4. Time Fades Away
5. New Mama
6. Alabama
7. Don't Be Denied
8. Last Dance
9. Cinnamon Girl
10. Lookout Joe
11. Words

Sorry I don't do MP3's
This recording is not excellent but very good, not circulated and contains only known "Words" from this tour.
Please don't sell, don't convert to MP3 - or any other lossy formats.
Please wait 2 weeks after my initial upload before uploading to other sites.
If you upload it elsewhere: leave the info-file intact and I appreciate a note from you.