Neil Young w/ The Stray Gators
Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA

lineage: bootleg LPs > WAV > Adobe Audition > FLAC

CD1 [1:15:26]
01. On The Way Home
02. Here We Are In The Years
03. After The Goldrush
04. Out On The Weekend
05. Harvest
06. Old Man
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Time Fades Away
09. Lookout Joe
10. 'the war is over'
11. Southern Man
12. The Loner
13. Alabama
14. New Mama
15. Don't Be Denied
16. Cinnamon Girl
17. Are You Ready For The Country?

This show has been bootlegged on two LPs, the first half (songs 1 to 9)
is from the bootleg LP called "Coming Home", the second half (songs 10
to 17) is from the bootleg LP called "A Bit More". This set is recorded
from those two bootlegs. The second bootleg was pressed on very bad
vinyl, and that's noticable in this recording (especially during Alabama
and New Mama).