Neil Young and The Santa Monica Flyers
08 November 1973
Apollo Theatre, Glasgow, Scotland

Audience Master Recording > ? > CDR > EAC Secure > FLAC Frontend (8)

43:04 minutes - Sound: Good (+)
Incomplete show - missing those tunes noted below...modest hiss and
occasional sonic fluctuation. Quite listenable though, and you can hear
all of Neil's conversation.

1. Tonight's The Night
2. Mellow My Mind
World On A String (missing)
Speakin' Out (missing)
3. Albuquerque
4. New Mama > Roll Another Number
Tired Eyes (missing)
Tonight's The Night (missing)
Flying On The Ground Is Wrong (missing)
5. Human Highway
6. Helpless
7. The Losing End
8. Don't Be Denied
9. Cowgirl In The Sand (cuts at 4:35 minutes)