March 30, 1976, Hammersmith Odeon, London, England

the 29-march show uploaded yesterday was banned as it was just in seed in another torrent.

I made a search in DIMEA and don't have find this show seeded
I'm happy to share this show with the nice people of DIMEA.

enjoy !


Lineage : Analog P.L. Master > DAT > my DAT Clone
Lineage for transfer : External EXTIGY Soundcard connected with my DAT Deck through an optical Cable
and connected at my PC via FIREWIRE at 96 Khz and 24 bit > GOLDWAVE (Editing,resample at 16 bit and 48 Khz) > CDWAVE (for splite the entire WAVE file > FLAC > you.

01. On The Way Home
02. Human Highway
03. After The Gold Rush
04. Midnight On The Bay
05. Too Far Gone
06. The Needle And The Damage Done
07. A Man Needs A Maid
08. No One Seems To Know
09. Heart Of Gold
10. Country Home
11. Don't Cry No Tears
12. Cowgirl In The Sand
13. The Losing End
14. Let It Shine
15. Like A Hurricane
16. Drive Back
17. Southern Man
18. Cortez The Killer
19. Cinnamon Girl

Length : 100

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, banjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals