Neil Young
Palladium, New York City, New York, USA
w/ Crazy Horse

Lineage: Audience Cassette Master by taper AJ
Transfer: Lineage: Cassette Master>SBM1>>MBOXProTools->JAM->CDR->EAC(secure)->xACT->FLAC(8)

Disc 1 (38:08)
1. The Old Laughing Lady>Guilty Train
2. Tell Me Why
3. After The Gold Rush
4. Too Far Gone
5. The Needle And The Damage Done
6. Give Me Strength
7. A Man Needs A Maid
8. Sugar Mountain

Disc 2 (44:02)
9. Country Home
10. Don't Cry No Tears
11. Bite The Bullet
12. Down By The River
13. Lotta Love
14. Like A Hurricane
15. Helpless
16. Are You Ready For The Country?
(missing) Cinnamon Girl
(missing) Cortez The Killer

Tour: 1976 US Tour with Crazy Horse
Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, banjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals