Neil Young W/Crazy Horse
Palladium (Early Show)
New York City, NY (Usa)
November 20, 1976

Audience Analog Master>Dat>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Set List:

Disc One:

1: Mr. Soul
2: The Old Laughing Lady (Includes Guilty Train)
3: Journey Through The Past
4: Pocahontas
5: Mellow My Mind
6: The Needle And The Damage Done
7: Roll Another Number
8: A Man Needs A Maid
9: Sugar Mountain

Disc Two:

1: Country Home
2: Don't Cry No Tears
3: Down By The River
4: Bite The Bullet
5: Lotta Love
6: Like A Hurricane
7: After The Gold Rush
8: Cortez The Killer
9: Cinnamon Girl
10: Helpless

The Players:

Neil Young - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Banjo, Harmonica
Frank Sampedro - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Billy Talbot - Bass, Vocals
Ralph Molina - Drums, Vocals