After this 1976 fall tour torrent flood (thanks Agostino!) I noticed that none of the Palladium shows were on the tracker.
I decided to upload this 2 rare acoustic sets from shows in Palladium 19 and 20th (late show)
As far as I know the whole shows did never circulate.
These 2 partial shows are indeed rare, I got them in a trade about 20 years ago, so here there are, dusted off from my private collection.
I hope that the whole shows will pop up in the future !


Palladium New York City, NY

November 19, 1976 (vg+ 28 min)
01 Heart of Gold
02 The Old Laughing Lady
03 Journey Through The Past
04 Pocahontas
05 The Needle & The Damage Done
06 Give Me Strength
07 A Man Needs A Maid

(missing songs from acoustic set: Old Man - Sugar Mountain)

November 20, 1976 late show (vg 32 min)
08 The Old Laughing Lady
09 Too Far Gone
10 The Needle & The Damage Done
11 After The Goldrush
12 Give Me Strength
13 Heart of Gold
14 A Man Needs A Maid
15 Sugar Mountain

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, banjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals

Transfered from Analog tapes (unknown generation) > philips cd stand alone -> cd audio -> EAC
-> cd WAVE Tracks split -> FLAC level 6 - Firgerprint - md5 signature

artwork is included