Neil Young w/Crazy Horse
Charlotte Coliseum
Charlotte, North Carolina

Source: Shure Mics > JVC Location Recording Deck > Analog Master
Transfer: Analog Master > DAT > CDR patched w/diff source > EAC > wav > flac

Many thanks to the taper for letting me upload his recording.

Disc 1:
01. Intro
02. Sugar Mountain
03. I Am A Child
04. Comes A Time
05. Already One
06. After The Gold Rush
07. Thrasher (cut @ end)
08. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
09. When You Dance I Can Really Love
10. The Loner
11. Welfare Mothers
12. Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
13. The Needle And The Damage Done
14. Lotta Love

Disc 2:
01. Sedan Delivery
02. Powderfinger
03. Cortez The Killer (slight analog tape damage towards the end)
04. Cinnamon Girl (diff source)
05. Like A Hurricane (diff Source)
06. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
07. Tonight's The Night

Taper Notes:
"This is my master combined with 2 songs from another source in circulation to make complete show. Poked out the record tab on analog cassette by accident. It was dark and it took me 2 songs to find something to safeguard the hole. A pretty girl in the seat behind me handed me a $100 bill to use. It was for a moment. I gave it back."

1978 Rust Never Sleeps Tour with Crazy Horse
Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals