Neil Young
The Keystone, Palo Alto, California, USA
w/ The Trans Band

Source: Audience cassette > DAT > CDR
Transfer: CDR > EAC > xACT2.18 > flac16

Length: 95:48

01. On The Way Home
02. Don't Cry No Tears
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Cowgirl In The Sand
05. If You Got Love
06. Comes A Time
07. Are You Ready For The Country?
08. Southern Man
09. A Little Thing Called Love
10. Old Man
11. Destined To Rock
12. Beggars Day
13. Like An Inca
14. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
15. Cinnamon Girl
16. Like A Hurricane
17. Sample And Hold
18. Mr. Soul

There has been confusion between the two 1982 Palo Alto recordings.
You tell it is the 1982-08-03 recording if the stage power goes
towards the end of On The Way Home and Don't Cry No Tears. The guitars
drop out of the mix and you just hear vocals, bass and drums. Neil
makes a comment on it after On The Way Home.

Tour: 1982 Northern California Club Tour with The Trans Band
Band: Trans Band, Line Up 1

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder
Joe Lala - percussion
Bob Mosley - bass
Larry Cragg - banjo
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier