Neil Young
08-13-1982, The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, California
w/ The Trans Band


info from

101 On The Way Home
102 Don't Cry No Tears
103 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
104 Cortez The Killer
105 If You Got Love
106 Soul Of A Woman
107 Are You Ready For The Country?
108 Southern Man
109 A Little Thing Called Love
110 Old Man
111 The Needle And The Damage Done
112 Birds
201 Beggars Day
202 Like An Inca
203 Hey Hey, My My
204 Cinnamon Girl
205 Like A Hurricane
206 Sample And Hold
207 Mr. Soul

Tour : 1982 Northern California Club Tour with The Trans Band
Band : Trans Band
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals
Nils Lofgren - guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder
Joe Lala - piano
Bruce Palmer - bass
Larry Cragg - banjo
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Joel Bernstein - vocoder,synclavier