Neil Young

James L. Knight Center, Miami, Florida

Unknown gen. analog tape
JVC tape deck > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Audition (edits, fades) > CDWave (tracking) > flac(8)

Note: Incomplete. If someone have this with known lineage please upload.

(The Old Laughing Lady - missing)
(Motor City - missing)
01. Revolution Blues - partial
02. Don't Let It Bring You Down
03. Soul Of A Woman
04. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
05. Old Man
06. My Boy
07. Helpless
08. Dance Dance Dance
09. Heart Of Gold
10. Don't Be Denied

11. Sail Away - 1st seconds missing
12. Powderfinger - a cut(tape flip?)near the beginning
13. Ohio
14. Human Highway
15. After The Gold Rush
16. Transformer Man
17. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
18. Mr. Soul
19. Comes A Time
20. I Am A Child
21. encore break/Dan Clear interview
22. Computer Age - cuts

Tour: 1983 Solo Trans Tour
Band: Solo Trans
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar