Neil Young

James L. Knight Center, Miami, Florida, USA

Unknown gen. analog tape
JVC tape deck > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Audition (edits, fades) > CDWave (tracking) > flac(8)

Note: Incomplete. Awful sound and the pitch is off. For completists only! If someone have a better version with known lineage please upload.

01. Comes A Time
02. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
03. Down By The River
04. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
05. Soul Of A Woman
06. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
07. Cowgirl In The Sand
08. My Boy
09. Helpless
10. Dance Dance Dance
11. Southern Man
12. Don't Be Denied (intro missing)

13. The Losing End
14. Cortez The Killer
15. Powderfinger
16. Ohio
17. Sail Away
18. After The Gold Rush
19. Transformer Man
20. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
21. Mr. Soul (cuts)
(Sugar Mountain - missing)
(I Am A Child - missing)
(Computer Age - missing)

Tour: 1983 Solo Trans Tour
Band: Solo Trans
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar