Neil Young
Carmichael Auditorium
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Solo Trans Tour

Lineage: Recording Equipment Unknown > 3rd Gen Analog > DA T > CDR > wa v > tlh > flac(8)

01. Dan Clear Talk
02. The Old Laughing Lady
03. Motor City
04. Revolution Blues
05. Don't Let It Bring You Down
06. Soul Of A Woman
07. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
08. Old Man
09. My Boy
10. Helpless
11. Dance Dance Dance
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Don't Be Denied
14. Dan Clear Talk
15. Pocahontas
16. Sail Away
17. Powderfinger
18. Ohio
19. Human Highway
20. After The Gold Rush
21. Transformer Man
22. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
23. Mr. Soul
24. Comes A Time
25. I Am A Child
26. Computer Age

Best place to split for CDR would be before Track 14 Dan Clear Talk.

Notes: For my 1st upload to Dime, I thought I would share something that hopefully some people might not have.

This was Neil's 1st concert in the Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill area of North Carolina. The concert was intensely sold out. I know, I tried to get tickets from day one.
The audience was quite and respectful in the beautiful confines of Carmichael Auditorium on the campus of UNC. Neil complimented them during a mid concert interview on Trans Television.

Dan Clear is played by actor Newell Alexander. He continues to act. He just filmed a small part for TV show "Justified" and also works as a musician .

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar

Thanks to FZ for the show & Mr. D for the technical help.