Probably this is the last contribute from me for this flood
Hope the others few missing shows can be uploaded soon



Neil Young - Solo Trans-Tour

Veterans memorial Coliseum,New Haven,Connecticut
February 14, 1983

Comes A Time ****
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere ****
Love Is A Rose ****

01 Down by the River
02 Don't let it Bring you down
03 Soul of A Woman
04 Are there any more real Cowboys
05 Cowgirl in the Sand
06 California Sunset
07 Helpless
08 Dance dance dance
09 Heart of Gold
10 Don't be Denied
11 The Losing End
12 Cortez the Killer
13 Powderfinger
14 Ohio
15 After the Goldrush
16 Transformer Man
17 my my,hey hey
18 Mr Soul
19 Sugar Mountain
20 Old Man
21 Computer Age

**** first 3 songs missing

TOTAL TIME = 01:31:28

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar

Transfered by AV
Date of transfer = 25/04/2012
Analog Tapes (Unknown generation)>DAT (Sorry no info of the Equipment used for the recording)
Equipment for the transfer :
DAT MASH SV DA-10>Optical cable>M-AUDIO Audiophile firewire>Firewire>PC>GOLDWAVE (16 bit 48 Khz)
+ Editing of the various cuts and Tracks split (NOTE = I don't have changed the resolution, if you need to burn on CD,
You need early to convert at 44.1 Khz)>FLANC FRONTED (Level 6) + Fingerprint and Md5

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

NeilYoung1983-02-14VeteransmemorialColiseumNewHavenCT (1).JPG
NeilYoung1983-02-14VeteransmemorialColiseumNewHavenCT (2).JPG
NeilYoung1983-02-14VeteransmemorialColiseumNewHavenCT (3).JPG