Neil Young
Buffalo, NY
February 17th 1983
solo Trans tour

Conversion = Unknown gen cassette>Pioneer Stand Alone Burner PDR-609>
EAC>Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Additional remastering by }{eywood with Adobe Audition 1.5 (EQ, limiting, track splitting) > TLH (SBE fix, flac 8)

A Bargain Basement Tape Production


Disc One
01. Comes A Time
02. Everybody Knows this Is Nowhere
03. Down By The River
04. Don't Let It Bring You Down
05. Soul Of A Woman
06. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
07. Old Man
08. California Sunset
09. Helpless
10. Dance, Dance, Dance
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Don't Be Denied

Disc Two
01. Pocohantas
02. Sail Away
03. Powderfinger
04. Ohio
05. After The Goldrush
06. Transformer Man
07. Hey Hey My My
08. Mr. Soul
09. Sugar Mountain
10. Computer Age

Here is a fresh transfer to continue the 1983 Neil solo Trans tour onslaught.
Really good crowd response to which Neil plays well off of. Fairly good sound,
may be low gen. Enjoy the show, theklopeks