Another contribute for the 1983 Solo trans-tour flood



NEIL YOUNG - Solo Trans-tour

Civic Center, Baltimore, Maryland, USA
February 22, 1983

01.Comes A Time
02.Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
03.Down By The River
04.Don't Let It Bring You Down
05.Soul Of A Woman
06.Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
07.Old Man
08.California Sunset
10.Dance Dance Dance
11.Heart Of Gold
12.Don't Be Denied

14.Sail Away
17.After The Gold Rush
18.Transformer Man
19.My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
20.Mr. Soul
21.Sugar Mountain
22.Computer Age

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica, piano, guitjo
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo, pedal steel guitar
Joel Bernstein - vocoder, synclavier, synthesizer and acoustic guitar

Transfered by AV
Date of transfer = 24/09/2011

Analog 3rd generation>DAT (Sorry no info of the Equipment used for the recording)
Equipment for the transfer :
DAT MASH SV DA-10>Optical cable>M-AUDIO Audiophile firewire>Firewire>PC>GOLDWAVE (16 bit 48 Khz)
+ Editing of the various cuts and Tracks split (NOTE = I don't have changed the resolution, if you need to burn on CD,
You need early to convert at 44.1 Khz)>FLANC FRONTED (Level 6) + Fingerprint and Md5