Neil Young
Market Square Arena
Indianapolis, Indiana
March 1, 1983

Taper: SH
Transfer: MJK5510

Recording: Sony D6 (if I remember correctly)

Transfer: 1st Generation > Nakamichi CR 5A (Azimuth Adjust) > MacBook Pro > Peak Pro XT > xACT 1.5 > Flac

Disc One

1. Dan Clear Dialogue
2. Comes A Time
3. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4. Down By The River
5. Don't Let It Bring You Down
6. Soul Of A Woman
7. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
8. Old Man
9. California Sunset
10. Helpless
11. Dance, Dance, Dance
12. Heart Of Gold
13. Don't Be Denied

Disc Two

1. Dan Clear Intro > Pocahontas
2. Sail Away
3. Powderfinger
4. Ohio
5. After The Goldrush
6. Transformer Man
7. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
8. Mr. Soul
9. Sugar Mountain
10. Computer Age

Solo show with Larry Cragg rounding out the occasional extra stringed instrument transferred from 1st Generation tape.

Samples below...