Neil Young w/ The Shocking Pinks
Kemper Arena
Kansas City, Missouri

cdr trade> eac rip> flac


disc 1
Dan Clear
Comes A Time
Motor City
Down By The River
Soul Of A Woman
Old Ways
Old Man
Dance, Dance, Dance
Heart Of Gold
Don't Be Denied
Sail Away

disc 2
After The Gold Rush
Transformer Man
My My, Hey Hey
Mr. Soul
Jellyroll Man
Betty Lou's Got A New Pair Of Shoes
That's All Right (Mama)
Kinda Fonda Wanda
Bright Lights, Big City
Everybody's Rockin'
Kansas City

Band : The Shocking Pinks
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica, vocoder
Ben Keith - guitar, alto saxophone
Larry Byron - piano, trumpet, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, vocals
Rick Palombi - vocals
Craig Hayes - baritone saxophone
Tim Drummond - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Larry Cragg - drums, banjo,pedal steel guitar
Pegi Young - vocals
Inez Bongiorn - vocals
Connie Simmons - vocals
Rosemary Lovell - vocals