Neil Young and The International Harvesters Cumberland County Civic Center, Portland
Maine September 7 1984 audience MASTER EXCELLENT SOUND
Sony Walkman Pro-recorder Mic unknown first song w/Waylon Jennings Band
Set List:
1. Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
2. Are You Ready For The Country
3. Comes A Time
4. Hawks And Doves
5. Bound For Glory
6. Are There Any More Real Cowboys
7. Amberjean
8. Heart Of Gold
9. To Far Gone
10. Roll Another Number
11. Southern Pacific
12. Needle And The Damage Done
13. Helpless
14. California Sunsets
15. It Might Have Been
16. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
17. Solo Woman
18. Field Of Opportunities
19. Old Man
20. Powderfinger
21. Are You Ready For The Country (cut)