Neil Young
Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, USA
w/ The International Harvesters

Source: Audience cassette master
Transfer: A2 > DAT > CDR > EAC > xACT2.18

Length: 83:06

01. Mama, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

02. Are You Ready For The Country?
03. Hawks And Doves
04. Comes A Time
05. Love Is A Rose
06. Long May You Run
07. Bound For Glory
08. Let Your Fingers Do The Walking
09. Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
10. Amber Jean
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Too Far Gone
13. Roll Another Number
14. Southern Pacific
15. The Needle And The Damage Done
16. Helpless
17. California Sunset
18. It Might Have Been
19. Flying On The Ground Is Wrong
(missing) Field Of Opportunity
(missing) Old Man
20. Powderfinger
(missing) Get Back To The Country
(missing) Four Strong Winds

Tour: 1984 Tour of USA and Canada with The International Harvesters
Band: The International Harvesters, Line Up 1

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Spooner Oldham - piano
Tim Drummond - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Larry Cragg - autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar
Waylon Jennings - electric guitar, vocals