Neil Young w/ The International Harvesters
South Park, Austin, Texas
Willie Nelson's Picnic

The International Harvesters, Line Up 1
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Spooner Oldham - piano
Tim Drummond - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Larry Cragg - autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar

source: cdr trade> eac rip> flac


Are You Ready For The Country?
Hawks And Doves
Comes A Time
Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
Heart Of Gold
Bound For Glory
Southern Pacific
The Needle And The Damage Done
California Sunset
Once An Angel
Soul Of A Woman
It Might Have Been
Field Of Opportunity
Old Man
Get Back To The Country