Neil Young & International Harvesters -
Riverbend Amphitheater Cincinnati 1985-08-18
Here's another 1st generation copy taken directly from the master of M.S.
I got this tape directly from MS soon after the show and I shared it with some friends in the old times of tapes trading.
I had to adjust the pitch a little bit because I felt as it ran a little.
Recording equipment unknown
Artwork for this show is included.

1. Intro
2. Country Home
3. Comes A Time
4. Looking For A Love
5. Heart Of Gold
6. This Old House
7. Bound For Glory
8. Southern Pacific
9. Sugar Mountain
10. Ohio
11. Helpless
12. Nothing Is Perfect
13. California Sunset
14. Down By The River
15. Old Man
16. Powderfinger
17. Intro Band
18. Get Back To The Country
19. Grey Riders

1st generation tape (maxell XL II 90min) => philips cd recorder 770 => cd wave split tracks=> Goldwave adjust pitch => FLAC level 6 => DIME

The International Harvester
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Hargus Pig Robbins - piano
Joe Allen - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Matraca Berg - backup vocals
Tracy Nelson - backup vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - acoustic guitar