Neil Young & International Harvesters -
Cactus Corral Perhan mn 1985-08-30
Here's another 1st generation copy taken directly from the master of M.S.
I got this tape directly from MS soon after the show and I shared it with some friends in the old times of tapes trading.
I don't know the recording equipment
Artwork for this show is included.

1. Country Home
2. Comes A Time
3. Looking For A Love
4. Heart Of Gold
5. This Old House
6. Southern Pacific
7. Sugar Mountain
8. Helpless
9. California Sunset
10. Nothing Is Perfect
11. Field Of Opportunity
12. Down By The River
13. Old Man
14. Powderfinger
15. Get Back To The Country
16. Grey Riders

1st generation tape (maxell XL II 90min) => philips cd recorder 770 => cd => FLAC level 6 => DIME

The International Harvester
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Hargus Pig Robbins - piano
Joe Allen - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Matraca Berg - backup vocals
Tracy Nelson - backup vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - acoustic guitar