Neil Young & International Harvesters -
O'Connell Center, Gainesville, Florida 1985-09-16

"My mama's out there show"
Here's a 2nd generation copy received as a tape trading more than 20 years ago.
Recording equipment unknown
Rassy Young, mother of Neil attended the show. You can hear Neil talking about that before Heart of Gold
Artwork for this show is included.

1. Country Home
2. Comes A Time
3. Looking For A Love
4. Heart Of Gold
5. This Old House
6. Southern Pacific
7. Interstate
8. Sugar Mountain
9. Helpless
10. California Sunset
11. Nothing Is Perfect
12. Field Of Opportunity
13. Down By The River
14. Old Man
15. Powderfinger
16. Intro Band
17. Get Back To The Country
18. Grey Riders

2nd generation tape (maxell TDK D60min X 2) => philips cd recorder 770 => eac => FLAC level 6 => DIME

The International Harvester
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Hargus Pig Robbins - piano
Joe Allen - bass
Karl T. Himmel - drums
Matraca Berg - backup vocals
Tracy Nelson - backup vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - acoustic guitar