Neil Young
The MUNY, St. Louis, Missouri

Crazy Horse, Line Up 5
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, piano, banjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Ben Keith - alto saxophone
Larry Cragg - baritone saxophone

source: cdr trade> eac rip> flac


My My, Hey Hey
The Old Laughing Lady
Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
Heart Of Gold
For The Turnstiles
The Needle And The Damage Done
Sugar Mountain
Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
Welcome To The Big Room
Mr. Soul
Cinnamon Girl
The Loner
Down By The River
Name Of Love
Mideast Vacation
Long Walk Home
Like A Hurricane
Tonight's The Night