Neil Young and The Bluenotes
The World, New York City, New York
Late Show

Band : The Bluenotes, Line Up 2
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith - alto saxophone
Larry Cragg - baritone saxophone
Steve Lawrence - tenor saxophone
Claude Cailliet - trombone
Tom Bray - trumpet
John Fumo - trumpet
Frank Sampedro - organ, vocals
Rick Rosas - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums

Source:cdr trade>eac rip>flac

Welcome To The Big Room
High Heels
Sunny Inside
Hey Hey
Walking After Midnight*
Bad News
Your Love Is Good To Me
Coupe De Ville
Hello Lonely Woman
Life In The City
Soul Of A Woman
This Note's For You
Ten Men Workin'
Don't Take Your Love Away From Me

*only time played live