Neil Young
04-23-1988, The Agora Ballroom
Cleveland, Ohio
w/ The Bluenotes
source: analog master cass > dat > cdr > cdr > macintosh > xACT 1.5.5 > flac

01. Ten Men Working
02. Married Man
03. Sunny Inside
04. I'm Goin'
05. Band Intros
06. Crime Of The Heart
07. Bad News
08. Ain't It The Truth (REMOVED PER DIME RULES)
09. Your Love Is Good To Me
10. Hey Hey
11. One Thing
12. Twilight

01. Life In The City
02. Soul Of A Woman
03. This Note's For You
04. Welcome To The Big Room
05. Ten Men Workin'
06. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me

info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)

notes: Aint It The Truth removed as this version appears on Lucky 13
(check GOTR thanks Pete)
not sourced from recent dvd torrent
different better source > master aud recording