Neil Young
02-18-1989, Memorial Auditorium, Eureka, California
w/ The Restless

1 Comes A Time
2 Sugar Mountain
3 The Needle And The Damage Done
4 After The Goldrush
5 For The Turnstiles
6 Silver And Gold
7 The Ways Of Love
8 Days That Used To Be (false start)
9 Days That Used To Be
10 Heart Of Gold
11 Powderfinger
12 Lady Wingshot
13 Bad Fog Of Loneliness

1 Cocaine Eyes
2 Eldorado
3 Like A Hurricane
4 Mr. Soul
5 Band Intros
6 Cinnamon Girl
7 Down By The River
8 Hey Hey, My My
9 On Broadway
10 Tonight's The Night

Tour : 1989 US Mini Tour with The Restless
Band : The Restless
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica, banjo
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, dobro, vocals
Rick Rosas - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums

Source: Audience cassette master
Lineage: Master cassette->DAT (direct from the taper)->R500->Mbox->Pro Tools->XACT 1.5b3->flac

This is a famous show, as Neil lost his dog Elvis on the way to this show.
He's told the story of losing, and subsequently finding, Elvis many times as the intro
to the 1992 song Old King. This show has a unique setlist with one of two performances
of Lady Wingshot, and one of the few pre-2000 performances of Bad Fog Of Loneliness, a rarely
played Ways Of Love, the then un-released Silver And Gold, and then all of the Restless material.

The recording is decent (thanks Dan). You might want to turn the bass down a little on your stereo once the
electric set starts. I noticed some pops and clicks which I tried to cleanup, but probably missed a few.