Neil Young
National Tennis Centre, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
w/ The Lost Dogs

Source: Audience master > 1st gen cassette > DAT > CDR
Transfer: CDR > EAC > ProTools (fades, cleanup, retracking) > xACT2.18

Length: 129:30

01. Comes A Time*
02. Sugar Mountain*
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. This Note's For You
05. Wrecking Ball
06. For The Turnstiles
07. Roll Another Number
08. Heart Of Gold
09. Too Far Gone
10. Heavy Love
11. Don't Cry
12. No More
13. Cocaine Eyes
14. Boxcar
15. Mr. Soul
16. Cinnamon Girl
17. Powderfinger
18. Rockin' In The Free World
19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20. On Broadway
21. Tonight's The Night

* - track 1 and 2 have severe recorder speed problems. It sounds like
Neil is singing underwater. All known copies have this same flaw.
The issue resolves itself near the end of Sugar Mountain and the rest of the
recording sounds fine.

Tour: 1989 Australian Tour with The Lost Dogs
Band: The Lost Dogs

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, dobro, vocal
Rick Rosas - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums