Neil Young
The Centre, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
w/ The Lost Dogs

Source: Audience master > 3rd gen cassette > DAT > CDR
Transfer: CDR > EAC > xACT2.18

Length: 124:01

01. Comes A Time*
02. Sugar Mountain
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. Someday
05. Wrecking Ball
06. For The Turnstiles
06. Cinnamon Girl
07. Roll Another Number
08. Too Far Gone
09. Heart Of Gold
10. Heavy Love
11. Don't Cry
12. Cocaine Eyes
13. No More
14. Boxcar
15. Mr. Soul
17. Powderfinger
18. Rockin' In The Free World
19. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
20. On Broadway
21. Tonight's The Night

* - Comes A Time is spliced from an unknown second source. I
can't verify that it is really from this show, but it
different from other Comes A Time from other 1989 shows.

Tour: 1989 Australian Tour with The Lost Dogs
Band: The Lost Dogs

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, dobro, vocal
Rick Rosas - bass
Chad Cromwell - drums