Neil Young
06-05-1989, Lake Compounce Festival Park
Bristol, Connecticut

01. My My, Hey Hey
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Comes A Time
04. Sugar Mountain
05. Pocahontas
06. Helpless
07. Someday
08. For The Turnstiles
09. This Old House
10. Roll Another Number
11. Too Far Gone
12. This Note's For You
13. The Needle And The Damage Done
14. No More
15. One Of These Days
16. After The Gold Rush
17. Heart Of Gold
18. Ohio
19. Rockin' In The Free World
20. Four Strong Winds

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro
Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, guitjo, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals

Info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)

notes: WARNING!! Really crazy loud audience, sounds like everybody's having a great time
you have been warned :-) But very good sound