Neil Young Solo
Waterloo Village Festival Park, Stanhope, New Jersey

lineage: low gen tape-cdr-trade-cdr-eac-flac-dimeadozen-you

Disc 1:
1. My My, Hey Hey
2. Rockin' In The Free World
3. Comes A Time
4. Sugar Mountain
5. Pocahontas
6. Helpless
7. Crime In The City
8. For The Turnstiles
9. Nothing Is Perfect
10. Roll Another Number

Disc 2:
01.Too Far Gone
02.This Note's For You
03. The Needle And The Damage Done
04. No More
05. After The Gold Rush
06. One Of These Days
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Ohio
09. Rockin' In The Free World
10. Powderfinger

Thanks to Tom at Sugar Mountain

I got this very nice recording in a trade a couple of weeks ago. The sound is excellent.

Enjoy! Please do not sell or encode to mp3. Never ever!!!
Share it with your friends.

uploaded on dimeadozen by sunwalker 04/2007