Neil Young

Bally's Grandstand
Atlantic City, New Jersey
June 10 1989

Analog master > DAT
DAT > wav w/ Opcode DATPort > Adobe Audition: Sample rate convertion, general clean up. But lots of mic rubbing/wind noise wasn't possible to fix) > flac

Master: F.Z.


01. My My, Hey Hey (intro missing)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Comes A Time
04. Sugar Mountain
05. Pocahontas
06. Helpless
07. Crime In The City
08. For The Turnstiles
09. This Old House
10. Roll Another Number

11. Too Far Gone
12. This Note's For You
13. The Needle And The Damage Done
14. No More
15. After The Gold Rush *
16. Heart Of Gold *
17. Ohio
18. Rockin' In The Free World
19. Powderfinger

* After The Goldrush and the beginning of Heart Of Gold was missing so these are patched in from a different and inferior source. Not very good sound. Lots of wind noise/mic rumbling and audience chatter.

Solo with support
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals