Neil Young
Garden State Arts Center, Holmdel, New Jersey, USA
Solo w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Source: Audience cassette master > DAT > CDR
Transfer: CDR > EAC > xACT2.18 > flac8

Length: 90:22

01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Comes A Time
04. Sugar Mountain
05. Pocahontas
06. Helpless
07. Crime In The City
08. For The Turnstiles
09. This Old House
10. Roll Another Number
11. Too Far Gone
12. This Note's For You
13. The Needle And The Damage Done
14. No More
15. After The Gold Rush
16. Heart Of Gold
17. Ohio
18. Rockin' In The Free World
19. Powderfinger

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro
Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals