Neil Young
Solo w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith

Pacific Amphitheater, Costa Mesa, California, USA

Analog 3rd gen.
JVC tape deck > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Audition (edits, fades) > CDWave (tracking) > flac(8)

01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Sugar Mountain
04. Helpless
05. Pocahontas
06. Crime In The City
07. This Old House
08. Too Far Gone
09. Roll Another Number
10. This Note's For You
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. No More
13. After The Gold Rush
14. Heart Of Gold
15. Ohio
16. Rockin' In The Free World
17. Powderfinger

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro
Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals