Neil Young

Solo w/ Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
+ David Crosby & Graham Nash on one song.

Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, California, USA

Unknown gen. analog tape
JVC tape deck > Edirol R-09 > Adobe Audition (level adjustments, edits, fades) > CDWave (tracking) > flac(8)

Note: Very low levels on the first part of the tape causing lots of hiss after the level adjustments. It gets better in the second part.

01. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
02. Rockin' In The Free World
03. Sugar Mountain
04. Helpless
05. Pocahontas
06. Crime In The City
07. This Old House (w/false start)
08. Too Far Gone
09. Roll Another Number
10. This Note's For You
11. The Needle And The Damage Done
12. No More
13. After The Gold Rush
14. Heart Of Gold
15. Ohio (w/ David Crosby & Graham Nash)
16. Rockin' In The Free World
17. Powderfinger (incomplete)

Tour: 1989 A Solo Acoustic Evening - US Tour with Ben Keith and Frank Sampedro
Band: Solo with Frank Sampedro and Ben Keith
Neil Young - vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals