Neil Young
solo acoustic w/ support
December 12, 1989
Sportpaleis Ahoy, Rotterdam, NL

unknown lineage, but great recording

this is a recording of the complete show, the silver cds “Scroungin´ for quantity” have no d1tr09

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar. mandolin, vocals
Ben Keith - dobro, keyboards, vocals


disc 1

01. My my, hey hey
02. Cocaine eyes (acoustic, last time the songs was played till now)
03. Razor love
04. Comes a time
05. Don't let it bring you down
06. Someday (piano)
07. Crime in the city
08. Eldorado (with Frank Sampedro)
09. Roll another number (with Frank Sampedro & Ben Keith)

disc 2

01. Too far gone (with Frank Sampedro & Ben Keith)
02. This note´s for you
03. The needle and the damage done
04. No more
05. Dreamin' man (live premiere)
06. F*!#in' up
07. Winterlong (piano)
08. Heart of gold (with Ben Keith)
09. Rockin' in the free world
10. Powderfinger

enjoy the show

share the music – never encode to mp3 or similar – trade freely