Neil Young
Providence Civic Center, Providence, Rhode Island, USA
w/ Crazy Horse

source: aud 1st gen cassette > CDR
transfer: CDR > EAC > Pro Tools (cleanup/fades/track splits) > xACT2.16 > flac(8)

Thanks to FZ

length: 109:46

01. Intro
02. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
03. Crime In The City
04. Blowin' In The Wind
05. Love To Burn
06. Cinnamon Girl
07. Mansion On The Hill
08. F*!#in' Up
09. Cortez The Killer
10. Powderfinger
11. Love And Only Love
12. Rockin' In The Free World
13. Welfare Mothers
14. Like A Hurricane

Tour: 1991 Smell The Horse Tour with Crazy Horse

Band: Crazy Horse, Line Up 3
Neil Young - vocals, electric guitar
Frank Sampedro - electric guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals