Neil Young
Beacon Theater
Feb. 2, 1992

Recorded by "JF"
Equipment: Sennheiser MKE 2002 Binaural mics>Sony TCD-D100 DAT Recorder>
Sony 75ES>Cool Edit Pro>Flac

Location: Orch-Row C-Left

NOTE: I have never made copies of this tape. Transfering here at DIME for all to enjoy.
A most unruly + noisy crowd.
First song has some brief adjustments.
Mr. Soul cut due to machine malfunction (fixed as quickly as possible during show).

Please share freely-retain all files and credits + Enjoy

Disc 1:
01. You Own It
02. Long May You Run
03. From Hank To Hendrix
04. Unknown Legend
05. Silver and Gold
06. Open Up Your Eyes (#1)
07. Open Up Your Eyes (#2)
08. War of Man
09. Such A Woman
10. Old King

Disc 2:
01. Harvest Moon
02. Heart of Gold
03. Dreamin' Man
04. Natural Beauty
05. Don't Let It Bring You Down
06. Mr. Soul (cut-only 30 seconds long)
07. After the Goldrush