Neil Young
02-19-1992, Beacon Theater
New York City, New York

source : (okm11 mics) master dat > marantz standalone > cdr
macintosh > xACT1.59 > flac
thanks to fz for his master

1. Look Out For My Love
2. Long May You Run
3. From Hank To Hendrix
4. Unknown Legend
5. Silver And Gold
6. You And Me
7. War Of Man
8. Such A Woman
9. Old King

10. Harvest Moon
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Dreamin' Man
13. Natural Beauty
14. Don't Let It Bring You Down
15. Mr. Soul
16. After The Gold Rush

notes: sound is distant and boomy at times
taped from the front row dfc

Info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)