Neil Young
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
Solo acoustic

An installment from the BR Archives.

The RAW version of this recording was transferred and uploaded by A.V. at:
On request by AV and BR I have edited this show.
Soon other 1992 shows of the BR Archives will follow.

Source: BR, Sony D8 and Sony ECM 939T
Location: Second row center seating
Lineage: DAT Master > DAT Clone > MASH DAT SV-DA10 > COAXIAL > M AUDIO Audiophile Firewire > FIREWIRE >
GOLDWAVE 16/48 RAW VERSION - Tracks split > FLAC Level 6 > RR-Edit > FLAC level 8 > DIME
RR-Edit: Copy&pasting (smoothing tape-flips), manual cutting of loud claps, whistling, small and larger pops,
normalisation per track to -3dB, "Sonic Maximizer"
Releases: BR-2009-0xx-a/b (Edited Version)
Artwork: Included, produced by Agovigli

1 Crowd
2 Long May You Run
3 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
4 Down By The River
5 From Hank To Hendrix
6 Unknown Legend
7 Like A Hurricane
8 Pocahontas
9 The Old Laughing Lady
10 he Needle And The Damage Done
11 Tonight's The Night
12 Roll Another Number
13 One Of These Days
14 Heart Of Gold
15 Such A Woman
16 Harvest Moon
17 Old Man
18 You And Me
19 Powderfinger
20 Don't Let It Bring You Down
21 Sugar Mountain
22 After The Gold Rush

Suggested splitting at track 12 for CD2