Neil Young
Desert Skky Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 1992

Audience Dat Master>Cdr>Eac>Flac

Set List:

Disc One:

1: Comes A Time
2: Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
3: Down By The River
4: From Hank To Hendrix
5: Pocahontas
6: Like A Hurricane
7: The Old Laughing Lady
8: The Needle And The Damage Done
9: Tonight's The Night

Disc Two:

1: Heart Of Gold
2: Such A Woman
3: Old Man
4: Powderfinger
5: Don't Let It Bring You Down
6: Sugar Mountain
7: Mr. Soul
8: Lotta Love
9: After The Gold Rush

Special Thanks To David Homes For Sharing This Recording.

Transferred And Presented To You By Krw&Co, December 2008.