Neil Young

J��halli, Helsinki, Finland

w/ Booker T And The MG's

source : analog master > dat > cdr > cdr
macintosh > xACT 1.59 > flac

01. Mr. Soul

02. The Loner

03. Southern Man

04. Helpless

05. This Note's For You

06. Like A Hurricane

07. Motorcycle Mama

08. I Believe In You

09. Love To Burn

10. Separate Ways

11. Powderfinger

12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart

13. Harvest Moon

14. The Needle And The Damage Done

15. Live To Ride

16. Down By The River

17. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay

18. All Along The Watchtower

1993 European Tour with Booker T and The MGs
Booker T And The MGs
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Booker T. Jones - organ, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Cropper - guitar
Donald 'Duck' Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Astrid Young - backup vocals
Annie Stocking - backup vocals

Info from Sugar Mountain (thanks Tom)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

NeilYoung1993-06-30JaahalliHelsinkiFinland (1).jpg
NeilYoung1993-06-30JaahalliHelsinkiFinland (2).jpg