Neil Young with Booker T. and the MG's "Live To Ride"
7/18/93 Schlosspark, Bad Mergentheim, Germany

Source: AUD > ? > CDR > Trade > EAC > FLAC

Disc 1
1-Mr. Soul
2-The Loner
3-Southern Man
5-Love To Burn
6-Motorcycle Mama
7-Like A Hurricane
8-Separate Ways
10-Only Love Can Break Your Heart
11-Harvest Moon

Disc 2
1-Needle & The Damage Done
2-Change Your Mind
3-Live To Ride
4-Down By The River
5-Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
6-All Along The Watchtower
7-Rockin' In The Free World
8-I Believe In You
9-This Note's For You

Tour : 1993 European Tour with Booker T & The MG's
Band : Booker T & The MG's
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Booker T. Jones - organ, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Cropper - guitar
Donald Duck Dunn - bass
Jim Keltner - drums
Astrid Young - backup vocals
Annie Stocking - backup vocals