Neil Young w/Booker T & the MGs August 22, 1993
Holmdel, NJ audience recording

2nd gen cassette --> Pro Tools --> wav --> flac

This is the companion show to the Wantaugh show torrented last week. Contains an early Change Your Mind, and an interesting story before Only Love Can Break Your Heart.

01 Mr. Soul
02 The Loner
03 Southern Man
04 Helpless
05 Like A Hurricane
06 Motorcycle Mama
07 Change Your Mind
08 Love To Burn
09 Powderfinger
10 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
11 Harvest Moon
12 Unknown Legend
13 The Needle And The Damage Done
14 Live To Ride
15 Rockin' In The Free World
16 Dock Of The Bay
17 All Along The Watchtower