Neil Young & Echos
Old Princeton Landing, Princeton, CA

unknown lineage

cds in a trade > eac > flac

flac transfer by mr-soul

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals


disc one

1. Country home
2. Stupid girl
3. Bite the bullet
4. Drive back
5. Look out for my love
6. Only love can break your heart
7. Barstool blues
8. Dangerbird
9. Prisoners of rock 'n' roll

disc two

1. Homegrown
2. Like a hurricane
3. The losing end
4. Baby what you want me to do?
5. Tonight's the night

enjoy the show

share the music never encode to mp3 or similar trade freely