Audience recording of acceptable quality of another performer with whose work I am unfamiliar. Did my best with track splits and titles; correction encouraged. Young's vocals are low in the mix, but I imagine that was standard for the tour. Applause has been balanced and whoops and whistles removed where possible, otherwise reduced. This is a fresh transfer from my master and therefore will differ from previous uploads of this performance, if any.

Faults: see above

Montreal, QC -- Molson Center
1996-11-07 -- 131:57

01. -applause-
02. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
03. Powderfinger
04. Slip Away
05. Don't Cry No Tears
06. -talk-
07. Big Time
08. The Needle and the Damage Done
09. Heart of Gold
10. -talk-
11. Helpless
12. Scattered (Let's Think About Livin')
13. Cinnamon Girl
14. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
15. Cortez the Killer
16. Fuckin' Up
17. Music Arcade
18. Rockin' in the Free World
19. Welfare Mothers
20. Like a Hurricane
21. -encore applause-
22. This Town
23. Sedan Delivery
24. -talk, applause-

No artwork.

Recorded by stevemtl: Sennheiser MKE2002 > Denon DTR80P (DAT: 16 bit, 48 khz)
Transferred by stevemtl: DAT > Sony R500 > Roland R44 (16/48)> SD chip > HD
Mastered by stevemtl: HD > Soundforge (L2 dither > 24/48: L2 level adjust, trim, edit, final fade, anti-alias filter and downsample > 24/44.1), L2 dither > 16/44.1) > CDwave (track cut) > TLH (flac level 8, ffp, md5) > TLH (torrent narker)
Circulated by stevemtl: torrent marker uploaded to DIME on 2019-10-28.

Support Neil Young by purchasing official releases and merchandise and attending tour performances and other gigs.
Please pass on in a lossless format only; reserve mp3 and other degrades for your own use.
Do not profit in any material way from this recording.