Neil Young and Crazy Horse
Aug. 10, 1997
HORDE tour
Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
Soundboard recording
CD silvers > EAC > wav > FLAC

1 Slip Away
2 Down By The River
3 Crime In The City
4 From Hank To Hendrix
5 The Needle And The Damage Done
6 Ohio

1 Throw Your Hatred Down
2 Big Time
3 Hey Hey, My My
4 Sedan Delivery
5 Piece Of Crap
6 Mansion On The Hill

Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, harmonica
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals