Neil Young

03-22-1999, Wiltern Theater,
Los Angeles, California

DAT master > DAT clone Schoeps CMC641
Taper: B.W.

DAT > wav w/ Opcode DATport > Cool Edit Pro (level adjustments, normalization,fade i/o, sample rate convertion) > CDwav (tracking) > flac(8)

1st set:
01. Tell Me Why
02. Looking Forward
03. War Of Man
04. Out Of Control
05. Albuquerque
06. World On A String
07. Don't Let It Bring You Down
08. Philadelphia
09. Homegrown
10. Daddy Went Walkin'

2nd set:
01. Distant Camera (extremely low levels first 1.28 mins. Boosted by 30-40dB)
02. Ambulance Blues
03. Old King intro
04. Old King
05. Long May You Run
06. Harvest Moon
07. Slowpoke
08. After The Gold Rush
09. Good To See You
10. Silver And Gold
11. On The Way Home
12. Pocahontas

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

NeilYoung1999-03-22TheWilternTheaterLosAngelesCA (1).jpg
NeilYoung1999-03-22TheWilternTheaterLosAngelesCA (2).jpg